Vorstand

Unser Vorstand besteht aus sechs Mitgliedern die im November 2016 gewählt wurden.

Vorsitzender

Uwe Reis
uwe.reis@trizack.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Michael Fischer
michael.fischer@trizack.de

Finanzwärtin

Annike Scheltz
annike.scheltz@trizack.de

weitere Mitglieder

Sportliche Leitung

Jannis Dammann
jannis.dammann@trizack.de

Medien und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dennis Weu
dennis.weu@trizack.de

Organisation Veranstaltungen

Lennart Grube
lennart.grube@trizack.de